FullblastRadio streams 24/7 Classic/Underground Hip Hop and Old School R&B

Thursday, August 4, 2016

New Skyzoo Apollo Brown Album 'The Easy Truth' is coming!

New Skyzoo Apollo Brown Album 'The Easy Truth'
Skyzoo speaks on it:
So back in April, I posted online about how I went to Detroit for a week and knocked out 15 songs, top to bottom, and then left the convo there. From then on, I kept the project under wraps, until today. That being said, I’m proud to announce that, per tons of requests on Twitter/IG/Facebook, the album that I did in Detroit was with none other than the great @ApolloBrown. You wanted it, we agreed, so you got it. Apollo Brown & Skyzoo: “The Easy Truth”, full length LP, in stores and online September 30th, presented by Mello Music Group @mellomusicgroup. Told y'all I was back. And this time I brought Apollo with me. Tracklist below. Pre-order the album NOW at https://geo.itunes.apple.com/…/album/the-easy…/id1134294581…, and get the first leak “One In The Same”, featuring the dopeness that is Patty Crash. “The Easy Truth”, Sept 30th. Get ready…
1) Soapbox
2) One In The Same (feat. Patty Crash)
3) Jordans & A Gold Chain
4) A Couple Dollars (feat. Joell Ortiz)
5) Basquiat On The Draw (feat. Westside Gunn & Conway)
6) The Vibes
7) On The Stretch & Bob Show
8) Spoils To The Victor
9) Visionary Riches
10) They Parked A Bentley On The Corner
11) The Flyest Essence
12) Innocent Ambition
13) Care Packages
14) Payout (feat. Stalley)
15) Nodding Off

Popular Posts